The Team

Headquarter Lugano, Switzerland

 

Mr. Alberto Ravano,
President
a aravano@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Raoul Avallone,
Vice President
a ravallone@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Giovanni Risso,
Senior Trader Steam, Coal
a grisso@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Giacomo Graziani,
Trader Petroleum Coke
a ggraziani@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Niccoló Grazi,
Trader Steam Coal
a ngrazi@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Elio Cerioli,
Junior Trader & Operations Steam Coal
a ecerioli@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Nicoló Ravano,
Shipping & Chartering
a nravano@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Vincenzo Napoli,
Managing Director
a vnapoli@bulktrading.ch

 

Mrs. Paola Vercellino,
Chief Financial Officer
a pvercellino@bulktrading.ch

 

Mrs. Sabrina Tettamanti,
Operations Manager
a tettamanti@bulktrading.ch

 

Mr. Franco Busato,
Operations Manager
a fbusato@bulktrading.ch

 
 

C.I. Bulk Trading Suramerica Ltds, Colombia

 

Mr. Edoardo Cairo,
Head of Colombian Supply and logistics
a ecairo@bulktrading.com.co

 

Mrs. Leyda Maria Zambrano-Rodriguez,
Management Assistance Cucuta
a lzambrano@bulktrading.com.co

 

Mrs. Nataly Parra,
Operations Manager
a nparra@bulktrading.com.co

 
 

Bulk Trading Polska Sp. z o.o., Poland

 

Mr. Tomasz Mijal,
Director Representative Office
a t.mijal@bulktrading.pl

 

Mrs. Sylwia Fiedziuszko,
Assistant
a sylwia.fiedziuszko@bulktrading.pl

 
 

Offices Location

Headquarter Office:

Bulk Trading SA: Piazza Molino Nuovo, 17 CH - 6900 Lugano SWITZERLAND

Tel: +41916115130 Fax: +41916115137 Email: info@bulktrading.ch